Vorstand
 

Adam Wrzeciono

Geschäftsführer

adam.wrzeciono@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 441 64 12

 

Konrad Wrzeciono

Prokurist

konrad.wrzeciono@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 457 63 33

Transport und Spedition
  Adam Wrzeciono  

Geschäftsführer

adam.wrzeciono@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 441 64 12
  Kamil Wrzeciono  

handelsdirektor

kamil@kano.com.pl

 

Katarzyna Tenczyńska

Speditionsleitung

katarzyna.tenczynska@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 441 71 29

 

Speditionsabteilung

 

Piotr Osiński

T: 0048 77 455 44 88

 

Jacek Cal - Całko 

jacek@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 455 44 88

 

Mateusz Czuczwara

mateusz@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 441 64 21

 

Tomasz Hill

tomasz.hill@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 441 64 20

 

Kamil Wrzeciono

kamil@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 441 64 11

Buchhaltung / Rechnungen
 

Ilona Nowak

ilona.nowak@kano.com.pl
 

Joanna Wałowska 

joanna.walowska@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 456 82 66  

  Monika Szewczyk

monika.szewczyk@kano.com.pl

Werkstatt
 

Bartłomiej Bińczyk

Werkstattleitung

warsztat@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 456 82 55

Handy: 0048 605 333 236  

Personalabteilung
 

Mariola Ludwikowska

Leiter Personalabteilung

mariola.ludwikowska@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 456 82 77

 

Agnieszka Pawlus-Ochnicka

 

agnieszka.pawlus-ochnicka@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 402 71 33

Rekrutierung
 

praca@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 456 82 77