Management
 

Adam Wrzeciono

CEO

adam.wrzeciono@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 441 64 12

 

Konrad Wrzeciono

Proxy

konrad.wrzeciono@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 457 63 33

Transport and Forwarding
  Adam Wrzeciono  

CEO

adam.wrzeciono@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 441 64 12
  Kamil Wrzeciono  

commercial director

kamil@kano.com.pl

 

Katarzyna Tenczyńska

Manager

katarzyna.tenczynska@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 441 71 29

 

FORWARDING

 

Piotr Osiński

T: 0048 77 455 44 88

 

Jacek Cal - Całko 

jacek@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 455 44 88

 

Mateusz Czuczwara

mateusz@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 441 64 21

 

Tomasz Hill

tomasz.hill@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 441 64 20

 

Kamil Wrzeciono

kamil@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 441 64 11

 

 

Workshop
 

Bartłomiej Bińczyk

Manager

warsztat@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 456 82 55

M: 0048 605 333 236  

Accountancy / Invoices
 

Ilona Nowak

ilona.nowak@kano.com.pl
 

Joanna Walowska

joanna.walowska@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 456 82 66  

 

Monika Szewczyk

monika.szewczyk@kano.com.pl

Personnel Department
 

Mariola Ludwikowska

Manager

mariola.ludwikowska@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 456 82 77

 

Agnieszka Pawlus-Ochnicka

 

agnieszka.pawlus-ochnicka@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 402 71 33

Recruitment
 

praca@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 456 82 77