Zarząd
 

Adam Wrzeciono

Prezes

adam.wrzeciono@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 441 64 12

 

Konrad Wrzeciono

Prokurent

konrad.wrzeciono@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 457 63 33

Transport i spedycja
  Adam Wrzeciono  

Prezes

adam.wrzeciono@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 441 64 12
 

Katarzyna Tenczyńska

Kierownik

katarzyna.tenczynska@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 441 71 29

 

Dział spedycji

 

Adam Busławski 

adam.buslawski@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 455 44 88

 

Jacek Cal - Całko 

jacek@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 455 44 88

 

Mateusz Czuczwara

mateusz@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 441 64 21

 

Tomasz Hill

tomasz.hill@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 441 64 20

 

Kamil Wrzeciono

kamil@kano.com.pl

T: 0048 77 441 64 11

Warsztat
 

Bartłomiej Bińczyk

Kierownik

warsztat@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 456 82 55

Kom: 0048 605 333 236  

Księgowość / dział faktur
 

Agnieszka Gucman

agnieszka.gucman@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 456 82 66  

 

Joanna Walowska

joanna.walowska@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 456 82 66 

 

 

 

 

  

Kadry
 

Mariola Ludwikowska

Kierownik

mariola.ludwikowska@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 456 82 77

 

Agnieszka Pawlus-Ochnicka

Specjalista ds. administracji i kadr

agnieszka.pawlus-ochnicka@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 402 71 33

Rekrutacja
 

praca@kano.com.pl

Tel: 0048 77 456 82 77